Meet our team

Managing Director
team-new-andyNew

Andy Horn

Managing Director

andyh@avrentalservices.co.uk

Rental Desk
team-new-_0005_vikki-beney-2

Vikki Beney

Team Co-ordinator

vikkib@avrentalservices.co.uk

team-new-_0000_cecile-walker-2

Cecile Walker

Team Co-ordinator

cecilew@avrentalservices.co.uk

team-new-Ellie-Atkins

Ellie Atkins

Office Administrator

elliea@avrentalservices.co.uk

team-new-Jenny-O

Jenny O’Dwyer

Vendor Support

jennyo@avrentalservices.co.uk

Logistics
team-new-_0008_steve

Stephen Macefield

Technician

stephenm@avrentalservices.co.uk

team-new-boris

Boris Spirov

Junior Technician

team-new-Kalai-Sivayokarajah

Kalai Sivayokarajah

Junior Technician