Meet our team

Managing Director
team-new-_0002_andy-horn-2

Andy Horn

Managing Director

andyh@avrentalservices.co.uk

Rental Desk
team-new-_0005_vikki-beney-2

Vikki Beney

Rental Administrator

vikkib@avrentalservices.co.uk

team-new-_0000_cecile-walker-2

Cecile Walker

Rental Administrator

cecilew@avrentalservices.co.uk

team-new-_0006_emma-winder-2

Emma Winder

Internal Account Manager

emmaw@avrentalservices.co.uk

team-new-_0003_david-phillips-2

David Phillips

Sales Manager

davidp@avrentalservices.co.uk

team-new-_0007_Omar-Carby-2

Omar Carby

Sales and Admin Support

omarc@avrentalservices.co.uk

Logistics
team-new-_0004_james-page-2

 Kiel Ryan

Logistics Manager

rental@avrentalservices.co.uk

person-icon
team-new-_0001_john-wainscott-2

John Wainscott

Technician

johnw@avrentalservices.co.uk